Christ gave free will to serve in the fullness of His Joy Peace and my cup runnth over,

Standard

Christ gave free will to serve in the fullness of His Joy Peace and my cup runnth over, He blessed my Birthday,sent Father to exorcise me when things not of him tried to harm me sent all the Arch Diocese to portect and He Himself is in my midst, and He makes clothes jewelry, underwear,hoodies blamkets beds dishes and Honey, soap candles lotion,all are blessed and exorcised plus the Glory of the Lord He gave an Awesome Excellant Father, My Yah and Saint Ann A grand Mother, then He added Saints more than I can even imagine, plus Saints on earth of which I am one, and more, so much I can’t count them like dew on the grass or the rain can’t count then either, Christ ca, the Holy Spirit can My Yah Can Then He gave me children and He deals with them I just rtejoyce in HIM PRICE PAID IN FULL, price to me, Nothing Free, everything else in this worls I pay for but not for the Gift above all gifts.  Love Mary

2 thoughts on “Christ gave free will to serve in the fullness of His Joy Peace and my cup runnth over,

Leave a Reply

