orthodox

Standard
Hey guys! I’m an atheist and always have been. I’m not not looking to be converted but I’d like to understand more about theists and maybe learn new things! Maybe make a few friends!

A lot of atheists will refuse to accept that religion has any value, I don’t necessarily. While I find it causes more problems than it solves, I have seen first-hand how generally good people can be made even better with religion (my grandmother is a saint and is the most religious person I know). Basically, too many people only pay attention to people who agree with them and that’s how ignorance and misinformation is allowed to spread… I want to talk to everyone!

These are just my opinions and I’m not looking to start any discussions/arguments in my introductory post, just saying hi and telling you a bit about myself  hi!

One thought on “orthodox

Leave a Reply

